Sketch Saturday Challenge

Bei Sketch Saturday werden DT members gesucht und ich dachte, ich mach mal mit, obwohl ich ja meinen Blog erst ein paar Wochen habe, also mal gucken obs klappt 😀

Für die Challenge sollten zwei Karten eines Sketches gefertigt werden, eine weihnachtliche und eine ohne Thema. Bei meinen Karten habe ich selbst ausgedruckte Papiere verwendet. Die Birthday Karte ist mit Copics coloriert (mein erster Versuch) und die Mäuschens mit Aquarellstiften. Natürlich darf ein bisschen Funkelkram nicht fehlen auf den Karten, hihi!

Sketch Saturday is looking for some DT members and although I’m blogging only a few weeks now, I thought it’s worth a try 😀  So I’ve done two cards of the same sketch, a christmas and a birthday card.

I used self-printed paper for both of them. The Birthday card is coloured with Copic Marker (my first try) and the mice are coloured with watercolour pencils. Of course I added some BlingBling on both cards, hehe.

~ von ferocia - August 25, 2008.

6 Antworten to “Sketch Saturday Challenge”

  1. two wonderful cards, both of them are adorable. good luck with the DT call.xx

  2. Fabulous cards, gorgeous images. Good luck

  3. oh wow! how cute are your cards 😉
    lovely work hunni
    Thank you for taking part,
    Jo xx

  4. Hi
    Two cute cards with great images 🙂
    Thanks for your comment on my blog, it is really pleasant 🙂
    *Brocéliane*

  5. Wow, die Karten sind ja klasse geworden.

    Da ich orange sehr liebe, gefällt mir die Unter noch nen Tucken besser. ;O)

    LG von Me(y)lanie <

  6. Two great cards. Love them both. Good luck with your DT entry.

Kommentar verfassen

 
