Ice Cream


You Are Strawberry Ice Cream


A bit shy and sensitive, you are sweet to the core.
You often find yourself on the outside looking in.
Insightful and pensive, you really understand how the world works.

You are most compatible with chocolate chip ice cream.

~ von ferocia - August 18, 2008.

Eine Antwort to “Ice Cream”

  1. *gg*

    ich habs eben bei dir entdeckt und ich entdecke glatt neue Seiten an mir *lach*
    so hätte ich mich niemals eingeschätzt (und Vanille ist auch nicht wirklich meine Eissorte….außer im Spaghetti-Eis)

    danke für diesen tollen Link!

Kommentar verfassen

 
